Meet the change head-on with us

Ever faster market changes are forcing companies and employees to stay adaptable. The market rewards those who recognise long-term developments, focus on them and have the relevant human capital. As experienced consultants, we stand by your side and accompany you through the development process.

Consulting topics

We know what makes people successful

Together with you, we develop the best ideas, paths and approaches for a successful transformation. One-on-one, in a team or at organisational level; for banks as well as other industries. We advise you in the areas of learning design, digital shift and cultural fit.

Learning Desgin

Make learning processes smarter

We have been experts in smart education for more than a decade. Our consultancy services are based on innovative teaching and learning methods as well as scientifically sound learning designs. We support you on matters relating to innovative learning processes and thus create the basis for recognising new and additional methods and implementing them successfully.

Digital Shift

Get ready for tomorrow’s world of work

Digital transformation challenges tried-and-tested concepts: Creativity and business models shaped by technological innovation are required. We are happy to be there for you in the digital transformation and support you in aligning yourself to the needs of your customers in an ideal way.

Cultural Fit

Find the value of your corporate culture

Rapid technological change also calls for authentic internal communication. A clear corporate culture in harmony with the brand is needed more than ever. We work with you to identify and develop potential, creating the basis for self-directed learning processes.

Kontaktformular

Nothing is as certain as change. Get ready, we’ll be glad to help you!

(* = obligatorische Felder)

Contact person

Foto Severin Bättig

Severin Bättig

Head of Consulting

Abordez le changement avec nous

Les changements toujours plus rapides du marché obligent les entreprises et leurs collaborateurs à rester flexibles. Le marché récompense ceux qui reconnaissent les tendances, qui se concentrent sur leur développement à long terme et qui disposent du capital humain approprié. En tant que consultants expérimentés, nous sommes à vos côtés et vous accompagnons tout au long de ce processus de développement.

Thèmes relatifs au Consulting

Nous savons ce qui fait le succès des individus

Avec vous, nous développons les meilleures idées, méthodes et approches pour une transformation réussie. Individuellement, en équipe ou au niveau organisationnel; pour les banques, mais aussi pour les entreprises d’autres branches. Nous vous conseillons dans les domaines thématiques tels que, le Learning Design, le Digital Shift et le Cultural Fit.

Learning Desgin

Concevez des processus d’apprentissage plus intelligents

Nous sommes experts en Smart Education depuis plus d’une décennie. Des méthodes d’enseignement et d’apprentissage innovantes ainsi que des Learning Designs scientifiquement validés sont à la base de nos services de conseil. Nous vous soutenons dans les questions relatives aux processus d’apprentissage innovants et vous permettons ainsi de reconnaître les méthodes nouvelles et complémentaires afin de les appliquer avec succès.

Digital Shift

Préparez-vous pour le monde du travail de demain

La transformation numérique remet en question des concepts éprouvés, ainsi la créativité et les modèles économiques caractérisés par l’innovation technologique sont recherchés. Nous vous accompagnons dans la transformation numérique et vous aidons à vous adapter de manière optimale aux besoins de vos clients.

Cultural Fit

Trouvez la valeur de votre culture d’entreprise

L’évolution technologique rapide exige également une communication interne authentique. Plus que jamais, une culture d’entreprise claire et en harmonie avec la marque est nécessaire. Avec vous, nous nous employons à en identifier et à en développer le potentiel, ceci en jetant les bases de processus d’apprentissage autonomes.

Kontaktformular

Rien n’est plus certain que le changement – préparez-vous ! Nous sommes heureux de vous accompagner.

(* = obligatorische Felder)

Contact

Foto Severin Bättig

Severin Bättig

Head of Consulting